Wellness & Spa holidays in Valle Aurina

Wellness oasis at the Griesfeld

What a wonderful day! You have climbed the high peaks, explored the alpine pastures, enjoyed the surrounding views, whizzed down the slopes and admired the beautiful snowscape. After such a busy day, it's time to enjoy some relaxation and wellbeing.

Covered pool

Whether you want to swim or just splash around in the water - our hotel in the Valle Aurina has a 7 x 4 metre swimming pool with a counter-current system. It's on the ground floor overlooking the garden and is open all day. Towels are available at reception, on request. 

Pool

Sauna and infrared cabin

You can restore your energy for the coming day in our infrared cabins and Finnish sauna. They are behind the pool area, together with the relaxation room and  shower. The sauna is only available in the afternoons, while the infrared cabins can be used at any time. Towels and bathrobes for the sauna are available at reception, on request.

sauna

Garden

Just laze around: reading a good book, lying in the sun, dreaming, or making plans for the next day. Stretch out on a sun-lounger in the garden, or sit on the terrace or under the gazebo, while your children romp around and have fun in the playground.  

garden
Culinary delightsdiscover more ...
Facilities & Servicesdiscover more ...
Offers & Packagesdiscover more ...

   

Free ski pass weeks

01.12.-22.12.18
4 nights' acommodation with 3 day skipass ...

from 248 € per person with halfboard

7 nights' acommodation with 6 day skipass ...
 
from 413 € per person with halfboard
Free ski-pass weeks

Non-binding request

Best Price Guarantee

Loading One moment please ...

Ihr Wellnessurlaub im Ahrntal

Griesfeld’s Wellnessoase

Was war das für ein wunderbarer Tag! Sie haben Bergriesen erklommen, Almen erkundet, die Aussicht genossen, sind die Pisten hinabgedüst und haben über den vielen Schnee gestaunt. Jetzt – nach einem erlebnisreichen Tag wie diesen – ist es Zeit für Entspannung und Wellness im Ahrntal.

Hallenbad

Ob schwimmen oder plantschen – in unserem Hotel freuen Sie sich auf unser 7 x 4 m großes Schwimmbad mit Gegenstromanlage im Ahrntal. Es befindet sich im Erdgeschoss mit Blick auf den Garten und hat den ganzen Tag über geöffnet. Handtücher erhalten Sie auf Anfrage an der Rezeption.

Pool

Sauna & Infrarotkabinen

Neue Energie für den nächsten Urlaubstag sammeln Sie in unseren Infrarotkabinen und der finnischen Sauna im Ahrntal. Diese befinden sich hinter dem Schwimmbadbereich, inkl. Ruheraum und Dusche. Die Sauna wird am Nachmittag beheizt, die Infrarotkabinen lassen sich je nach Bedarf selbst ein- und ausschalten. Saunatücher und Bademäntel erhalten Sie auf Anfrage an der Rezeption.

sauna

Garten

Einfach einmal nichts tun – ein gutes Buch lesen, Sonne liegen, träumen oder Pläne für den nächsten Tag schmieden. Schnappen Sie sich eine Sonnenliege in unserem Garten oder einen Platz auf der Sonnenterrasse oder in der Gartenlaube, während sich Ihre kleinen und großen Kinder auf dem Kinderspielplatz austoben können.

Kulinarik - Glutenfreie KücheErfahren Sie mehr ...
Ausstattung & LeistungenErfahren Sie mehr ...
Angebote & PaketeErfahren Sie mehr...

   

Gratis-Skipass-Wochen

01.12.-22.12.18
4 Tage Übernachtungen inklusive 3-Tages-Skipass ...

ab 208 € pro Person mit Frühstück
ab 248 € pro Person mit Halbpension

 

7 Tage Übernachtungen inklusive 6-Tages-Skipass ...

ab 343 € pro Person mit Frühstück
ab 413 € pro Person mit Halbpension
 

Gratis-Skipass-Wochen

Unverbindlich anfragen

Zum garantiert besten Preis

Laden Einen Moment Geduld …